Suicide Squad 123 Movies Online

Suicide Squad (2016)

Worst Heroes Ever


From DC Comics comes the Suicide Squad, an antihero team of incarcerated supervillains who act as deniable assets for the United States government, undertaking high-risk black ops missions in exchange for commuted prison sentences.

Director: David Ayer

Loading the player...
Suicide Squad
Movie Score: 5.9/10 from 3938 votes
Release Date: 2016-08-02
Status: Released
Run time: 123 min / 2:3
Production Studio : Dune Entertainment, Atlas Entertainment, Warner Bros., DC Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

Suicide Squad Casts

Will Smith
as Floyd Lawton / Deadshot
Jared Leto
as The Joker
Margot Robbie
as Harleen Quinzel / Harley Quinn
Joel Kinnaman
as Rick Flag
Viola Davis
as Amanda Waller
Jai Courtney
as George "Digger" Harkness / Boomerang
Jay Hernandez
as Lazarus Lane / Diablo
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje
as Waylon Jones / Killer Croc
Cara Delevingne
as June Moone / Enchantress
Ike Barinholtz
as Keith Griggs
Scott Eastwood
as Lieutenant GQ Edwards
Adam Beach
as Christopher Weiss / Slipknot
as Monster T
Karen Fukuhara
as Tatsu Yamashiro / Katana
David Harbour
as Dexter Tolliver
Jim Parrack
as Killer Frost
Alex Meraz
as Gomez - Seal Team A
Corina Calderon
as Grace - Diablo's Wife
Jaime FitzSimons
as Sergeant Ames Bravo 14
Christopher Dyson
as Missing Hand Guard
Bambadjan Bamba
as T-Shirt Vendor
Ted Whittall
as Admiral Olsen
Robin Atkin Downes
as Angelo
Robert B. Kennedy
as U.S. Marshal
Billy Otis
as Mafia Snitch
Shailyn Pierre-Dixon
as Zoe
James McGowan
as Panda Man
Derek Perks
as Psych Patient
Ben Affleck
as Bruce Wayne / Batman (uncredited)
Ezra Miller
as Barry Alan / The Flash (Uncredited)
Aidan Devine
as Chairman
Andrew Bee
as Navy One-Star Admiral
Clive McLean
as Air Force Two-Star General
Frank J. Zupancic
as Army One-Star General
Kent Sheridan
as National Security Council
Roger Shank
as National Security Council
Dwight Ireland
as National Security Council
Amanda Brugel
as National Security Council
Peter Tufford Kennedy
as National Security Council (as Tufford Kennedy)
Rosemary De Los Santos
as Hot Girl Patron
Kevin Hanchard
as Casino Boss
Alain Chanoine
as Businessman / Incubus
Joel Lacoursiere
as Cop At Rail Terminal
Jameson Kraemer
as Doctor At Rail Terminal
Ho Chow
as Gate Guard
Matt Baram
as Dr. Van Criss
Birgitte Solem
as Dr. Van Criss' Wife
Kevin Vance
as Kowalski - Seal Team A
Tyler Grey
as Grey - Seal Team Member
Nathan Brown
as Seal Team A #1 Member
Kenneth Choi
as Yakuza Boss
Nicolas Van Burek
as Technician
Agueda Cardenas
as Technician 2
Daniela Uruena
as Diablo's Daughter
Nicolas Uruena
as Diablo's Son
Ariane Bellamar
as Supermodel (uncredited)
Murray Urquhart
as Navy SEAL (uncredited)
Alyssa Veniece
as Hispanic Woman (uncredited)

Suicide Squad Crew

Directing David Ayer Director
Production Charles Roven Producer
Writing David Ayer Writer
Camera Roman Vasyanov Director of Photography
Camera John Holosko Camera Operator
Camera Steve Adcock Camera Operator
Camera Tim Dolan Camera Operator
Production Richard Suckle Producer
Production Lindsay Graham Casting
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Art Oliver Scholl Production Design
Art Ravi Bansal Art Direction
Art Greg Berry Art Direction
Art Aleksandra Marinkovich Art Direction
Art Eric VĂ­quez Art Direction
Art Clint Wallace Art Direction
Art Colin Woods Art Direction
Art Carol Kiefer Art Department Coordinator
Art Dusty Reeves Art Department Coordinator
Art Christian Scheurer Conceptual Design
Art John Mackenzie Construction Coordinator
Art Brandt Gordon Supervising Art Director
Production Marisol Roncali Casting Associate
Production Jeanette Benzie Casting Associate
Directing Samantha Armstrong Script Supervisor
Directing Shane B. Scott Script Supervisor
Sound Sam Zeines Music Editor
Sound Gabe Hilfer Music Supervisor
Sound Season Kent Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kate Hawley Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Renee Fontana Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Alex Kavanagh Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Leslie Kavanagh Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sylvie Bonniere Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Beverly Law Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Anthony Almaraz Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Erin Daprato Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Joan Frame Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mustapha Mimis Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up John Voght Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Natasha Gale Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Michael Issa Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Ashley Ellsworth Set Costumer
Camera David Luckenbach Camera Operator
Camera Jason Vieira Camera Operator
Camera Johnny Askwith Camera Operator
Camera Steve Koster Helicopter Camera
Camera David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
Camera Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Camera Peter Rosenfeld Steadicam Operator
Lighting Terry Banting Gaffer
Lighting Rick Thomas Gaffer
Lighting R. Scott Phillips Gaffer
Lighting Gary Deneault Rigging Gaffer
Camera Clay Enos Still Photographer
Camera Michael Gibson Still Photographer
Camera Peter Zuccarini Underwater Camera
Visual Effects David Crispino Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Michael Innanen Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Scott R. Fisher Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Roxanne Dorman VFX Editor
Visual Effects Lei Zhang VFX Editor
Visual Effects Shenyan Liu VFX Editor
Visual Effects Romel Catap VFX Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Max Wood VFX Supervisor
Crew Marco Abraham Visual Effects Editor
Crew Mark Carr Visual Effects Editor
Crew Athena Han Visual Effects Editor
Crew Katrina Taylor Visual Effects Editor
Crew Mark S. Wright Visual Effects Editor
Crew Holly Pavlik Visual Effects Editor
Sound David Bach ADR & Dubbing
Editing Thomas Jones Dialogue Editor
Editing Russell Farmarco Dialogue Editor
Sound Russell Farmarco ADR & Dubbing
Sound Gregg Barbanell Foley
Sound Catherine Harper Foley
Sound Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Sound Randy Torres Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael Keller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary Rizzo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Richard King Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Vincent Sullivan Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Pierce Austin Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Carol Hartwick Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Jo-Ann MacNeil Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Leslie A. Sebert Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Rocco Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ashley Dawn Szabadi Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Alessandro Bertolazzi Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Neil Morrill Prosthetic Supervisor
Editing Billy Hobson Digital Intermediate
Editing Sadie D. Johnson Digital Intermediate
Editing Kimberly Boritz First Assistant Editor
Editing Diane Brunjes First Assistant Editor
Crew Josh Bleibtreu Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Joseph Micomonaco First Assistant Camera
Camera Colin Akoon First Assistant Camera
Camera Mark Cyre First Assistant Camera
Production Geoff Johns Executive Producer
Sound Steven Price Original Music Composer
Editing John Gilroy Editor
Crew Jeffrey Cassidy Video Assist Operator