Eye in the Sky 123 Movies Online

Eye in the Sky (2015)

Welcome to the new front line


A military officer in command of a drone operation to capture terrorists in Kenya sees her mission escalate from “capture” to “kill” just as a nine-year old girl enters the kill zone.

Director: Gavin Hood
Writer: Guy Hibbert

Loading the player...
Eye in the Sky
Movie Score: 7.2/10 from 420 votes
Release Date: 2015-09-11
Status: Released
Run time: 102 min / 1:42
Production Studio : Entertainment One, Moonlighting Films, Raindog Films
Production Country: United Kingdom

Eye in the Sky Casts

Helen Mirren
as Colonel Katherine Powell
Aaron Paul
as Steve Watts
Alan Rickman
as Lieutenant General Frank Benson
Iain Glen
as Foreign Secretary James Willett
Barkhad Abdi
as Jama Farah
Phoebe Fox
as Carrie Gershon
Kim Engelbrecht
as Lucy Galvez
Jeremy Northam
as Brian Woodale
Carl Beukes
as Sergeant Mike Gleeson
Monica Dolan
as Angela Northman
James Alexander
as Image Analyst
Babou Ceesay
as Sergeant Mushtaq Saddiq
Gavin Hood
as Lt. Colonel Ed Walsh
Michael O'Keefe
as Ken Stanizke
Richard McCabe
as Attorney General George Matherson
Jessica Jones
as Kate Barnes
Daniel Fox
as Tom Bellamy
Meganne Young
as Lizzy
Armand Aucamp
as Airman
Francis Chouler
as Jack Cleary
Kenneth Fok
as Chris Lee
Olga Gainullina
John Heffernan
as Major Harold Webb
Graham Hopkins
as Nigel Adler
Tyrone Keogh
as Sammy
Lex King
as Susan Helen Danford
Kate Liquorish
as Female Corporal
Zak Rowlands
as Karl Moore
Julian Stone
as Voice Actor
Luke Tyler
as Robert Powell
Aisha Takow
as Alia Mo'Allim
Ebby Weyime
as Damisi
Mondé Sibisi
as Muhammad Abdisalaam

Eye in the Sky Crew

Directing Gavin Hood Director
Writing Guy Hibbert Screenplay
Production Ged Doherty Producer
Production Colin Firth Producer
Production David Lancaster Producer
Sound Paul Hepker Music
Sound Mark Kilian Music
Camera Haris Zambarloukos Director of Photography
Editing Megan Gill Editor
Production Deborah Aquila Casting
Production Kate Dowd Casting
Production Moonyeenn Lee Casting
Art Johnny Breedt Production Design
Production Tricia Wood Casting
Production Clare Harlow Casting Associate
Art Graeme Cowie Art Direction
Art Joseph Mosikwa Assistant Art Director
Art Malwande Sigabi Set Designer
Art Fred Du Preez Set Decoration
Art Patrick O'Connor Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Ruy Filipe Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Kyle Prowse Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Dunn Costume Supervisor
Directing Morag Cameron Script Supervisor
Crew Lance Peters Armorer
Crew Sheena Peters Armorer
Camera Justin Hawkins First Assistant Camera
Camera James Frater Steadicam Operator
Camera Keith Bernstein Still Photographer
Lighting John McKay Gaffer
Crew Stephanie Traut Visual Effects Editor
Crew Theo le Roux Preis CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Nikos Kalaitzidis Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Simon Hansen Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Mickey Kirsten Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Vasili Rinquest Special Effects Coordinator
Editing Joe Schiff Dialogue Editor
Editing Chase Keehn Dialogue Editor
Sound John Sievert Foley
Crew Nico Louw Sound Recordist
Sound William R. Dean Sound Designer
Sound Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Craig Mann Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Raine Rafter Makeup Designer
Editing Barry Goch Digital Intermediate
Editing Heidi Tebo Digital Intermediate
Editing Mieke Vlaming First Assistant Editor
Sound Nick Angel Music Supervisor