Tangled 123 Movies Online

Tangled (2010)

They're taking adventure to new lengths.


When the kingdom's most wanted-and most charming-bandit Flynn Rider hides out in a mysterious tower, he's taken hostage by Rapunzel, a beautiful and feisty tower-bound teen with 70 feet of magical, golden hair. Flynn's curious captor, who's looking for her ticket out of the tower where she's been locked away for years, strikes a deal with the handsome thief and the unlikely duo sets off on an action-packed escapade, complete with a super-cop horse, an over-protective chameleon and a gruff gang of pub thugs.

Directors: Nathan Greno, Byron Howard.
Writer: Dan Fogelman

Loading the player...
Movie Score: 7.4/10 from 2513 votes
Release Date: 2010-11-24
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures, Walt Disney Animation Studios
Production Country: United States of America

Tangled Casts

Zachary Levi
as Flynn Rider (voice)
Mandy Moore
as Rapunzel (voice)
Donna Murphy
as Mother Gothel (voice)
Ron Perlman
as Stabbington Brother (voice)
M.C. Gainey
as Captain of the Guard (voice)
Jeffrey Tambor
as Big Nose Thug (voice)
Brad Garrett
as Hook Hand Thug (voice)
Paul F. Tompkins
as Short Thug (voice)
Richard Kiel
as Vlad (voice)
Delaney Rose Stein
as Young Rapunzel / Little Girl (voice)
Nathan Greno
as Guard 1 / Thug 1 (voice)
Byron Howard
as Guard 2 / Thug 2 (voice)
Tim Mertens
as Guard 3 (voice)

Tangled Crew

Directing Nathan Greno Director
Directing Byron Howard Director
Writing Wilhelm Grimm Novel
Writing Jacob Grimm Novel
Sound Alan Menken Original Music Composer
Sound Glenn Slater Songs
Writing Dan Fogelman Screenplay
Production Roy Conli Producer
Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Production Glen Keane Executive Producer
Production Jamie Sparer Roberts Casting
Production Aimee Scribner Associate Producer
Directing Rick Moore Layout
Visual Effects James Finn Visual Development
Directing Merrick Rustia Layout
Crew Lino DiSalvo Supervising Animator
Crew Mark Mitchell Supervising Animator
Sound Alan Menken Songs
Editing Tim Mertens Editor
Visual Effects Steve Goldberg Visual Effects Supervisor
Art David Goetz Art Direction
Art Dan Cooper Co-Art Director
Art Douglas Rogers Production Design
Writing Mark Kennedy Story
Directing Scott Beattie Layout
Crew Mark Hammel Technical Supervisor
Visual Effects Glen Keane Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects John Kahrs Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Clay Kaytis Animation Supervisor
Lighting Richard E. Lehmann Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Robert L. Miles Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Brian Leach Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Alessandro Jacomini Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Ernest J. Petti Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Josh Staub Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Chris Springfield Lighting Supervisor
Production Doeri Welch Greiner Production Manager
Production Bérénice Robinson Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Crew Chris Montan Executive Music Producer
Sound Tom MacDougall Music Supervisor
Sound Cameron Frankley Sound Designer
Production Tim Pauer Production Supervisor
Production Jennifer Christine Vera Production Supervisor
Writing Glen Keane Characters
Writing Bill Schwab Characters
Writing Shiyoon Kim Characters
Writing Jin Kim Characters
Visual Effects Lauren Airriess Visual Development
Visual Effects Laurent Ben-Mimoun Visual Development
Visual Effects Justin Cram Visual Development
Visual Effects Gustaf Aspegren Visual Development
Visual Effects Lorelay Bove Visual Development
Visual Effects Lisa Keene Visual Development
Visual Effects Claire Keane Visual Development
Visual Effects Craig Mullins Visual Development
Visual Effects Kent Melton Visual Development
Visual Effects Scott Watanabe Visual Development
Visual Effects Victoria Ying Visual Development
Directing Cory Rocco Florimonte Layout
Directing Allen Blaisdell Layout
Directing Rob Dressel Layout
Directing Todd Allen Erickson Layout
Directing Daniel Hu Layout
Directing Brian Kesinger Layout
Directing Terry Moews Layout
Directing John Murrah Layout
Directing Christopher K. Poplin Layout
Directing Wally Schaab Layout
Directing Richard Turner Layout
Directing Doug Walker Layout
Directing David Wainstain Layout
Crew Brent Burley Software Engineer
Crew Brendan Duncan Software Engineer
Sound Kevin Kliesch Original Music Composer
Crew Brent W. Hall Post Production Supervisor
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Editor
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Editor