Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets 123 Movies Online

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)

Hogwarts is back in session.


Ignoring threats to his life, Harry returns to Hogwarts to investigate – aided by Ron and Hermione – a mysterious series of attacks.

Director: Chris Columbus
Writer: Steve Kloves

Loading the player...
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Movie Score: 7.2/10 from 4120 votes
Release Date: 2002-11-13
Status: Released
Run time: 161 min / 2:41
Production Studio : 1492 Pictures, Heyday films, Warner Bros.
Production Countries: Germany, United Kingdom, United States of America

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Casts

Daniel Radcliffe
as Harry Potter
Rupert Grint
as Ron Weasley
Emma Watson
as Hermione Granger
Kenneth Branagh
as Gilderoy Lockhart
Richard Harris
as Albus Dumbledore
Alan Rickman
as Severus Snape
Robbie Coltrane
as Rubeus Hagrid
Maggie Smith
as Professor Minerva McGonagall
Heather Bleasdale
as Mrs Granger
Sean Biggerstaff
as Oliver Wood
David Bradley
as Argus Filch
Veronica Clifford
as Mrs Mason
John Cleese
as Nearly Headless Nick
Eleanor Columbus
as Susan Bones
Christian Coulson
as Tom Marvolo Riddle
Warwick Davis
as Filius Flitwick
Emily Dale
as Katie Bell
Rochelle Douglas
as Alicia Spinnet
Richard Griffiths
as Uncle Vernon Dursley
Julie Walters
as Molly Weasley
Matthew Lewis
as Neville Longbottom
Tom Felton
as Draco Malfoy
Leslie Phillips
as The Sorting Hat (voice)
Jason Isaacs
as Lucius Malfoy
Jim Norton
as Mr. Mason
Shirley Henderson
as Moaning Myrtle
Miriam Margolyes
as Professor Sprout
Tom Knight
as Mr. Granger
Bonnie Wright
as Ginny Weasley
Violet Columbus
as Girl with Flowers
Alfie Enoch
as Dean Thomas
Hugh Mitchell
as Colin Creevey
Gemma Jones
as Madam Pomfrey
Julian Glover
as Aragog

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Crew

Directing Chris Columbus Director
Writing Joanne K. Rowling Novel
Writing Steve Kloves Screenplay
Production David Heyman Producer
Sound William Ross Original Music Composer
Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
Camera Roger Pratt Director of Photography
Editing Peter Honess Editor
Production Karen Lindsay-Stewart Casting
Art Stuart Craig Production Design
Art Andrew Ackland-Snow Art Direction
Art Mark Bartholomew Art Direction
Art Peter Francis Art Direction
Art Stephanie McMillan Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Lindy Hemming Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Nick Dudman Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Clare Le Vesconte Makeup Artist
Sound Martin Cantwell Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dennis Leonard Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Jonathan Abbas-Klahr Special Effects
Crew Greg Powell Stunt Coordinator
Crew Sean Baker Stunts
Production Michael Barnathan Executive Producer
Production David Barron Executive Producer
Production Chris Columbus Executive Producer
Production Paula DuPré Pesmen Associate Producer
Production Mark Radcliffe Executive Producer
Production Tanya Seghatchian Co-Producer
Art John King Art Direction
Art Steven Lawrence Art Direction
Art Lucinda Thomson Art Direction
Art Joanne Cook Art Department Assistant
Art Jodie Jackman Art Department Coordinator
Art Peter Dorme Assistant Art Director
Art Amanda Pettett Construction Coordinator
Production Antoinette Perez Line Producer
Art Keith Connolly Painter
Art Bryn Court Sculptor
Art Patricia Johnson Set Designer
Art Paul Couch Standby Painter
Camera Ken Coles Camera Operator
Camera John Deaton First Assistant Camera
Camera Pat Garrett Grip
Camera Simon Werry Helicopter Camera
Camera Alf Tramontin Steadicam Operator
Camera Jaap Buitendijk Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up David Crossman Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Andrea Finch Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Eithne Fennel Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Paul Spateri Prosthetic Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Alex Rouse Wigmaker
Crew Chas Jarrett CG Supervisor
Crew Robert Duncan Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Terry Pritchard Driver
Crew Bianca Bezdek-Goodloe Legal Services
Crew Matthew D'Angibau Loader
Crew Sarah Nolte Makeup Effects
Crew Jessie Thiele Post Production Supervisor
Crew John Trehy Production Controller
Crew Catriona Maccann Propmaker
Crew Barry Wilkinson Property Master
Crew Marcus Williams Scenic Artist
Crew Peter MacDonald Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Ken Burry Security
Crew Tom Debenham Sequence Supervisor
Crew Tom Brewster Set Production Assistant
Crew Rosie Richardson Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Louisa Lytton Stand In
Crew Richard Clarke Technical Supervisor
Crew Brian Estabrook Transportation Co-Captain
Crew David Rosenbaum Transportation Coordinator
Production Bernard Bellew Unit Production Manager
Crew Vanessa Davies Unit Publicist
Crew Peter Pedrero Utility Stunts
Crew Bob Bridges Video Assist Operator
Crew Greg Hyman Visual Effects Editor
Directing Chris Carreras Assistant Director
Directing David Hanks Layout
Directing Annie Penn Script Supervisor
Editing John Ensby Color Timer
Editing Colin Ritchie Dialogue Editor
Editing Jonathan Lucas First Assistant Editor
Lighting David Appleby Best Boy Electric
Lighting Danny Espey Electrician
Lighting Chuck Finch Gaffer
Lighting Jamie Knight Lighting Technician
Lighting Dave Ridout Rigging Gaffer
Production Nick Daubeny Location Manager
Production Gary Nixon Production Accountant
Production Michelle Corney Production Coordinator
Production David Carrigan Production Manager
Production Celia Barnett Researcher
Sound Nick Lowe ADR & Dubbing
Sound June Prinz Boom Operator
Sound Foluso Aribigbola First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Peter Burgis Foley
Sound Jim Harrison Music Editor
Sound Edward Karam Orchestrator
Sound Simon Rhodes Scoring Mixer
Sound Randy Thom Sound Designer
Sound Tim Blackham Sound Mixer
Sound Adam Daniel Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Paul Amer 3D Supervisor
Visual Effects David Andrews Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Paul Catling Creature Design
Visual Effects Mimi Abers Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Tim Caplan I/O Supervisor
Visual Effects John Richardson Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Laya Armian Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Fiona Chilton Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tim Burke Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Martin Asbury Storyboard
Production Brenda Coxon Finance
Production Jeremy Pelzer Unit Manager